New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So much to see and do

Male (34) looking for Female Leeds, Leeds, United Kingdom

I am very kind and very friendly, intelligent, helpful, laid back, easy going and outgoing, active and energetic, trustworthy and promising, calm, patient, cheerful and sometimes funny and I am somebody who always lives life and enjoys life. I am still a single man who still lives at home with my mum and dad but I am hoping to move out one day and have my very own home and I do hope to have my very own family one day but finding that one partner is really tricky especially for me because I do have a mild form of aspergers because sometimes I do find it really hard to communicate and understand what other people are saying but I do still get along well with other people. I do have a younger brother who lives at home with me and I have a sister who lives down in London and I also have a dog called Shadow who is an Alsatian. I do enjoy been out enjoying myself and I do enjoy taking long walks and I do enjoy taking a walk through the park and I enjoy spending time with my friends and socialising with other people. I do enjoy watching television, watching DVDs, playing computer games, going on the internet and I do enjoy listening to my music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Crossdressing

I preferBottom
Been with a crossdresserNo
Crossdressing ExperienceI don't have any crossdressing experience.
Looking for someone passable?Does not matter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetail assistant

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
My perfect matchA perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy a good laugh and would really be up for some fun. A perfect match would be somebody who I can really get to know well and a perfect match would be somebody who would talk to me and chat with me and the perfect match would be somebody who I can really meet up with one day. The perfect match would be somebody who I can really settle down with one day and the perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy life with me and would really enjoy my company. That perfect match would be somebody who would really look forward to starting a family one day and a perfect match would be somebody who would really enjoy having kids one day.
Our first dateI would say a first date should include stuff like going to the pictures or go out for a meal or even go to the pub and have a drink or two or perhaps go bowling.

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle
My role isNot Applicable
I am seekingFriendship
I live the lifestyleOnly when I can
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyCandle wax, Chastity devices, CBT (cock & ball torture), Collar & lead / leash, Confinement / caging, Cross dressing, Cupping
Open To Photos & VideosDepends on the partner
My most pleasurable encounter wasMy most pleasurable encounter would be my laptop because I always enjoy going on my laptop and I do enjoy going on the internet and I do enjoy browsing things on the internet and I do enjoy listening to music videos on youtube.

Fetishes

FetishesBalloons, Armpits, Crossdressing, Feathers, High Heels, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Piercings, Shoes / Boots, Tickling

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:Rarely, so I'm looking!
Sex isNot that important I'd rather cuddle
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkI've never tried it
Night life:Night clubs, Swapping parties, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies, Munches

Sexual Interests

CybersexI've never tried it
Oral Sex isNever tried it
Anal sex isNever tried it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Clitoral stimulator, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Office supplies, Pocket pussy, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":There are no sexual activities which are off limits to me because I can't really think of any.

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI would say that would be sitting next to someone and cuddle someone and even hold somebodies hand or even tickle somebody under their armpit or even tickle somebody on their breast or their nipple.
Fantasy locationTrain, Moving car, At a park, Dark alley, Bleachers of a stadium, Kitchen, Elevator, Hotel/motel, Swimming pool
Fantasy sex partner:My ultimate sex partner would be anyone really and it doesn't really matter who my sex partner would really be because I will happily take on anyone who comes to me.